Graduate School in Nonlinear Science

Sponsored by the Danish Research Academy


Vehicle dynamics:
O. Froment, L'École Centrale de Paris and SNCF, France
J. Litzenberger, Karsruhe University, Germany
Nonlinear micro- and nanoelectronics:
A. B. Ermakov, IREE, Moscow, Russia
G. Prokopenko, IREE, Moscow, Russia
A. Chtchoukine, IREE, Moscow, Russia
Nonlinear dynamics and biological control systems:
I. Belykh, Nizhny Novgorod State University, Russia
Patterns formation and interface growth:
Yosef Marek, Slavak Academy of Sciences, Slovakia
Lattice dynamics:
Y. Zolotaryuk, Heriot-Watt University, Scotland
Y. Gladyshev, St. Petersburg
Nonlinear optics:
P. M. Luschnikov, Landau Institute for Theoretical Physics, Moscow
J. Limeres, Universidad Autonoma de Madrid, Spain